Frequently Asked Questions

Welcome to FAQs!

As a Coach, if I stop working with a Client or temporarily stop working with them, how do I remove them or disable them from my Portal?

Go into Clients, find the Client you are looking for and then go to Admin Options, which will then give the options to Disable or Delete the Client, depending on which you would prefer to do.

Added on 01/01/2020 in Clients